updated form: Motions for Relief from Stay

Effective immediately a revised Required Statement to Accompany All Motions for Relief from Stay must be filed with all motions seeking relief from the Automatic Stay

View this information on the Bankruptcy Court’s website here

3 responses to “updated form: Motions for Relief from Stay

  1. Interesting. I have been trying to deal with my debt for sometime. Most if not all of the debt consolidation or debt settlement companies are scams. I found http://howigotmyselfoutofdebt.org They dont sell anything, they just post about different companies and methods they don’t even promote anyone check it out. I got some good insight there.

  2. Thanks! Really interesting. I wish i could spend my time on writing articles…just have no time for it.

  3. Hmm.. thank you so much, usefull information